Ministry Leaders

Administrative Council Chairperson: Tom McRae

Finance Committee Chairperson: Bert Penegar

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson: Joe Vanderburg

Trustee Committee Chairperson: Larry Mottley

Treasurer: Pam Cribbs

Financial Secretary: Thomas Brown

Lay Leader: David Cook

Lay Servant: Keith Gwaltney

United Methodist Men: Don Parker

Disaster Response Coordinator: Bo Sharpless

Sunday School Superintendent: Pam Kingry

Director of Music: Bryan Adams

Contemporary Worship Leader: Bryan Adams

Director of Children’s Ministries: Melissa Williams

Youth Coordinator: Bryan Adams

Nursery Coordinator: Nicole Brown

Missions Chairperson: Deborah Nagle

Evangelism Chairperson: Keith Gwaltney

Hospitality Chairperson: Jimmy Tyler

Children’s Home Representative: Teressa Ramsey

Safe Sanctuaries Contact: Greg Terry

Scouting Coordinator: Tim Nagle

Wedding Coordinator: Dian Tyler & Patty Livingston